About us Contact us Help
Carrie Underwood

Carrie Underwood concert tickets

Carrie Underwood is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday October 26th, 2018 at Grand Ole Opry House in Nashville.

57 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 26 Fri 19:00 PM Grand Ole Opry: Carrie Underwood, Colbie Caillat, Ronnie Milsap & Anita Cochran Grand Ole Opry House - Nashville, TN See more
Oct 26 Fri 21:30 PM Grand Ole Opry: Carrie Underwood, Colbie Caillat, Ronnie Milsap & Anita Cochran Grand Ole Opry House - Nashville, TN See more
May 1, 2019 Wed 19:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Greensboro Coliseum - Greensboro, NC See more
May 3, 2019 Fri 19:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL See more
May 4, 2019 Sat 19:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Verizon Arena - North Little Rock, AR See more
May 6, 2019 Mon 19:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX See more
May 9, 2019 Thu 19:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ See more
May 11, 2019 Sat 19:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June MGM Grand Garden Arena - Las Vegas, NV See more
May 12, 2019 Sun 19:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Save Mart Center - Fresno, CA See more
May 14, 2019 Tue 19:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA See more
May 16, 2019 Thu 19:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA See more
May 18, 2019 Sat 19:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA See more
May 21, 2019 Tue 19:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR See more
May 22, 2019 Wed 19:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA See more
May 24, 2019 Fri 19:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA See more
May 25, 2019 Sat 19:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
May 28, 2019 Tue 19:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
May 31, 2019 Fri 19:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June SaskTel Centre - Saskatoon, SK, Canada See more
Jun 2, 2019 Sun 19:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB, Canada See more
Jun 9, 2019 Sun 19:00 PM Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Show more